I previously had multiple galleries on My Shot. How can I combine them into one account on the new site?

The updated Your Shot has no lifetime upload limit on photos. If you had multiple galleries on My Shot, email us with the links to each gallery at community@natgeo.com and we will combine the accounts so you use one login and see your photos all in one place.
Still need help?